Loch Lomond Arms Hotel

The Loch Lomond Arms Hotel is an award winning country pub with bedrooms in the picturesque village of Luss, within the breathtaking Loch Lomond and The Trossachs National Park. Enjoy freshly prepared local fare from chef Allan McLaughlin, relax with a hand-pulled craft ale, and stay in our beautifully decorated rooms.  

Offers

Thursday May 07 2015 to Thursday Dec 31 2015
One night accommodation and entry to the Carrick Spa
Thursday May 07 2015 to Thursday Dec 31 2015
One night accommodation and round of golf at the Carrick
Tuesday Jun 09 2015 to Thursday Jun 11 2015
Kick start a healthier regime in the glorious surroundings of Loch Lomond
Tuesday Jun 16 2015 to Thursday Jun 18 2015
Kick start a healthier regime in the glorious surroundings of Loch Lomond
Tuesday Jun 23 2015 to Thursday Jun 25 2015
luss-boot-camp
Monday Oct 05 2015 to Wednesday Oct 07 2015
Fast becoming a recognised foodie destination
Friday Oct 09 2015 to Sunday Oct 11 2015
Kick start a healthier regime in the glorious surroundings of Loch Lomond
Friday Oct 09 2015 to Sunday Oct 11 2015
Enjoy a thrilling speed boat experience on Loch Lomond and capture some of the most remarkable pictures of the west coast of Scotland.
Monday Oct 12 2015 to Wednesday Oct 14 2015
Fast becoming a recognised foodie destination
Monday Oct 19 2015 to Wednesday Oct 21 2015
Fast becoming a recognised foodie destination
Friday Oct 23 2015 to Sunday Oct 25 2015
Kick start a healthier regime in the glorious surroundings of Loch Lomond
Friday Oct 23 2015 to Sunday Oct 25 2015
Enjoy a thrilling speed boat experience on Loch Lomond and capture some of the most remarkable pictures of the west coast of Scotland.
Monday Oct 26 2015 to Wednesday Oct 28 2015
Fast becoming a recognised foodie destination

What's On

Saturday Jun 06 2015
Rhu Road Higher, Helensburgh
Saturday Jul 04 2015
Luss Games Field
Tuesday Jul 21 2015
Inveraray Castle
Friday Aug 14 2015 to Saturday Aug 15 2015
Glasgow Green, Glasgow
Friday Aug 28 2015 to Friday Sep 04 2015
Luss and its surrounding villages will be overflowing with flowers
Saturday Sep 05 2015
Highland and Shetland ponies congregate in Loch Lomond